Utbildare

Förteckning av utbildare som också är medlemmar i föreningen.

Anita Cederström, anita.cederstrom@tele2.se. Stockholm. Utbildar även utbildare.
Hannele Renberg, hannele.renberg@gmail.com. Umeå. Utbildar även utbildare.
Heljä Pihkala, helja.pihkala@vll.se. Skellefteå. Utbildar även utbildare.
Camilla Linderborg, Camilla.Linderborg@ptj.se. Danderyd.
Catrina Rasteby, catrina.rasteby@prima.se. Danderyd
Kerstin Åkerlund, kerstin.akerlund@karolinska.se. Stockholm.
Åsa Jakobsson, asa.jakobsson@regionostergotland.se. Norrköping.
Marié Eriksson, marie.eriksson@regionostergotland.se. Norrköping.
Marjut Blomqvist, marjut.blomqvist@regionhalland.se. Halmstad.
Petra Linnsand, petra@linnsand.se. Göteborg.
Maria Eliasson, maria.eliasson@vll.se. Skellefteå.
Malin Rubensson, malin.rubensson@vll.se. Skellefteå.
Lisa Wallander Linusson, lisa.wallander.linusson@regionvastmanland.se. Västerås.
Marie-Ann Bohman, marie-ann.boman@rvn.se. Örnsköldsvik.
Agneta Leemann, agneta.leemann@vgregion.se. Göteborg.
Mikael Vallin, mikalin@telia.com, Sollefteå.
Britt-Marie Borg, britt-marie.borg@skane.se. Region Skåne.
Charlotte Luptovics-Larsson, charlotte.luptovics-larsson@sll.se. Stockholm.
Mona Stenlund, mona.stendlund@vll.se. Umeå.
Eila Wängelin, eila.wangelin@sll.se. Stockholm.
Marie Björs, marie.bjors@vastervik.se. Västervik.
Annika Schultz, annika.schultz@regionjh.se. Östersund.
Therese Åkergren, therese.s.akergren@skane.se. Region Skåne.