Styrelsen

Ordförande:
Anita Cederström, anita.cederstrom@gmail.com. Stockholm.
Sekreterare:
Åsa Jacobsson, asaelisabeth.jacobsson@norrkoping.se. Norrköping.
Kassör:
Heljä Pihkala, helja.pihkala@regionvasterbotten.se. Skellefteå.
Ledamöter:
Hannele Renberg, hannelerenberg@gmail.com. Umeå.
Agneta Leemann, Agneta.leemann@vgregion.se. Göteborg.
Eva Jordmark Lindström, eva.jordmark.lindstrom@nacka.se
Tanja Zyto, tanja.zyto@nacka.se

Suppleanter:
Annika Åkvist, annika.akvist@akademiska.se, Uppsala
Anette Ståhlberg, anette.stahlberg@akademiska.se, Uppsala

Revisorer:
Anna Patzauer Personne, a_patzauer@hotmail.com
Camilla Linderborg, camilla.linderborg@regionstockholm.se – suppleant

Valberedning:
Catrina Rasteby, catrina.rasteby@prima.se
Sofie Holmgren Annander, sofie.holmgren.annander@vgregion.se
Carl-Magnus Palm, carpal@nacka.se